Credis Quod Habes et Habes

Credis Quod Habes et Habes

Catalogue: bomb009
Formats: MCD
Released: Jun 2002

Featuring ex-members of Dropnose, Astream and The Autumn Year, The Mercy Suite continue more or less where Dropnose left off but with a more urgent and refined style. The sound is still fast and melodic as hell, with Iz's vocals giving the band a trademark sound.

Another solid production from Mark Sturgess and some amazing artwork finish the release off nicely.


  1. This Relentless Pursuit
  2. The Burning Issue
  3. If Tonight Ever Sleeps
  4. Thousand Times Over
  5. A Little Closer
  6. As Bridges Burn

Recorded and mixed February 2002 at Soundstation Studios, Horbury. Engineered by Mark Sturgess.

Related bands
  • Dropnose
  • Astream
  • Voorhees
  • The Sex Maniacs
  • Beasts
Related news

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.