Catalogue: bomb018
Formats: CD
Released: Feb 2006

The Mercy Suite once again deal out an explosive mix of skate-punk and hardcore across the 14 tracks included here. They now have a new line-up, they've switched instruments and they've come back harder and heavier than ever while maintaining that strong sense of melody.

Guitarist Bobby has left for colder climes but by recruiting "drum-vet" Dave Allen, Iz has had the freedom to put down his sticks and pick up his plectrum. The new TMS are a force to be reckoned with!


  1. N/A
  2. The Far Avengers' Feet
  3. Blueprint
  4. Fueling Fires
  5. This Green and Pleasent Land
  6. Finest Hour
  7. Led by Fools
  8. Clarity
  9. Trace
  10. These Four Walls
  11. Single Line Comply
  12. Waiting on the One
  13. Kiss of Death
  14. Silent Scream

Recorded and mixed in the winter of 2004/2005 by Pat Grogan. Mastered by Paul Yeadon.

Related bands
  • Dropnose
  • Astream
  • Voorhees
  • The Sex Maniacs
  • Beasts
Related news

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.