Lifetime of Empty Threats CD
by Joe Ninety

Joe Ninety - Lifetime of Empty Threats CD

Bombed Out Records


Joe Ninety's debut album - ten tracks of quality, lyrically-sussed, melodic punk rock somewhere between Face To Face and Leatherface. The band had come on in leaps and bounds since there first 7", as emphasised with the likes of Snapshot and Another Tuesday Song.

[ Read more on Joe Ninety... ]


  1. Kickback
  2. Building
  3. All Ways Forward Play mp3 mp3
  4. Climbing for Dollars
  5. Another Tuesday Song
  6. Snapshot
  7. Things Fall Down
  8. Better Days
  9. No Reason Play mp3 mp3
  10. 55 times nothing

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 11 October, 2005.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.