Crestfallen CD
by The Mercy Suite

The Mercy Suite - Crestfallen CD

Bombed Out Records


The Mercy Suite once again deal out an explosive mix of skate-punk and hardcore across the 14 tracks included here. They now have a new line-up, they've switched instruments and they've come back harder and heavier than ever while maintaining that strong sense of melody.

Guitarist Bobby has left for colder climes but by recruiting "drum-vet" Dave Allen, Iz has had the freedom to put down his sticks and pick up his plectrum. The new TMS are a force to be reckoned with!


  1. N/A
  2. The Far Avengers' Feet
  3. Blueprint  Play mp3 mp3
  4. Fueling Fires
  5. This Green and Pleasent Land  Play mp3 mp3
  6. Finest Hour
  7. Led by Fools
  8. Clarity
  9. Trace
  10. These Four Walls
  11. Single Line Comply
  12. Waiting on the One
  13. Kiss of Death
  14. Silent Scream


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 February, 2006.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.