Catalogue: bomb006
Formats: MCD
Released: Jul 2001

The heaviest and darkest Dropnose release so far and regrettably their last. The self titled release contains six blistering tracks of melodic hardcore punk with that trademark Swedish skate-punk influence still prevalent behind the noise.

Members of Dropnose went on to play in The Autumn Year, The Sex Maniacs, The Mercy Suite and Drag Cars Drive Too Fast.


  1. Left for Dead
  2. A Constant Reminder
  3. Demon
  4. With Nothing Left Over
  5. More or Less
  6. The Will to Power

Recorded and mixed early April 2000 at Prism Studios, Stoke-on-Trent. Engineered by Shaun Lowe.

Heysi - Bass & Vocals
Iz - Vocals & Drums
Sellick - Guitar


  • Dropnose - Dropnose
Related bands

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.