s/t CD
by Erpice

Erpice - s/t CD

Liberi Diffusori del Delirio


Itialian post-rock like Fugazi. Seriously! Check out the mp3 here .


  1. Altro da Dire
  2. Ricominciare da Zero
  3. L'idea del Nord
  4. Anticamera
  5. Chiuso
  6. Ninnananna
  7. Daverro?
  8. Ottobre
  9. Maschere
  10. Strumentale
  11. Solo#2

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 February, 2006.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.