Hat Danko CD
by Dugong

Dugong - Hat Danko CD

Bombed Out Records


Brand new 10 song Dugong record that sees the band leap forward a great deal from The Eastmoor Rules. While their debut album was a great record it only hinted at what the band could be capable of, a capability that has finally been realised with Hat Danko.

With a sound that has become the band's own, Hat Danko is sure to become a UK emo/indie-rock classic.

[ Read more on Dugong... ]


  1. Honest Industry
  2. Tonight This is Perfect Play mp3 mp3
  3. Vital Loop
  4. Human Fade
  5. And Now We Are Men
  6. The More Rivers You Cross The More You Know About Rivers
  7. The Legs that Carried Him Play mp3 mp3
  8. Snakes! Why did it have to be Snakes?
  9. They Never Saw the Magic
  10. Return to Form

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 October, 2005.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.