The Heart of Insurrection CD
by Homebrew

Homebrew - The Heart of Insurrection CD

Bombed Out Records


The first full-length from these North Yorkshire/West Yorkshire punk rock heroes is finally here. After years (decades?) of amusing audiences up and down the country with a fiery blend of cider-punk and political-social commentary these three die-hards have created a fantastic punk rock record that's as angry as it is anthemic.

The Heart of Insurrection is co-released with X-Fist Records/Boss Tuneage.

[ Read more on Homebrew... ]


  1. Youth of Today
  2. New Rules
  3. Bombs in your Back Yard
  4. Human Nature
  5. Same Old Story
  6. Nothing to You
  7. Gods & Monsters
  8. Streetlight Riot
  9. Why Don't You...
  10. Celebrity Stalker
  11. Holding Cell
  12. Out of Spite

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 April, 2009.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.