Split LP
by The Leif Ericsson / Milloy

The Leif Ericsson / Milloy - Split LP

Hermit Records


Two fantastic (the best?) melodic punk bands from Manchester (The Leif Ericsson) and Wakefield (Milloy) on one amazing release.

This is a split release between Hermit and Crackle! Records and is also available on CD!


  1. Milloy - Karleby
  2. Milloy - Taylor Made
  3. Milloy - Snowblind
  4. Milloy - Backwards In Coming Forwards
  5. The Leif Ericsson - Red With Mine
  6. The Leif Ericsson - Condition Minta
  7. The Leif Ericsson - July Nineteen Ninety Two
  8. The Leif Ericsson - Stay Away From Dave

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 August, 2006.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.