O'Er The Mountain CD
by The Cassettes

The Cassettes - O'Er The Mountain CD

Alice Records


The second album by The Cassettes from Washington, DC– exclusively for Alice Records! A journey from early Wings era rock/power-pop anthems to atmospheric rootsy explorations of darkness and light. A landmark album of struggle, love, and sojourns bridging the old lineup and sound with the current! Contains present and past members of: Frodus, and Dead Meadow!


  1. June Bogs
  2. Feel At Home
  3. Swampy Song
  4. This Will Pass
  5. Come Back 
  6. Headin' Out
  7. All The People 
  8. Mad Mad Lass 
  9. Meteor Rock 
  10. Lonesome Sound

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 February, 2006.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.