Sweet Fuck All MCD
by The Enabers

The Enabers - Sweet Fuck All MCD

Newest Industry


From the Newest Industry website:

"THE ENABLERS (on this release and 7") is a collaboration of the song writing genius of ex-FAY WRAY (No Idea) guitarist Rob Coe and his friends Dan Bonebrake (ex-DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL) and Addison Burns (QUIT, THE EVERYBODIES)... Musically, THE ENABLERS will blow you away. They play a powerful concoction of well produced, powerful and melodic punk rock, with that guitar driven LEATHERFACE / HUSKER DU feeling, mixed with a sonically astounding, heavy dose of mid-period SOCIAL DISTORTION and THE REPLACEMENTS. Vocally, it's like a powerful mix of LEATHERFACE, HOT WATER MUSIC, JAWBREAKER and even Bruce Springsteen! Brilliantly gruff, and just awesome on every level. This was, without a doubt, one of the best releases of 2003. "


  1. Tomorrow
  2. Break Your Heart
  3. Better Friend
  4. Dear Beer
  5. High and Outside
  6. Apologize

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 September, 2010.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.

Join our mailing list!