Burn The Empty to the Ash CD
by I Excuse

I Excuse - Burn The Empty to the Ash CD

Newest Industry


The UK version of this album.

From the Newest Industry website:

"Their split with MANIFESTO JUKEBOX showed much promise, and this full length does not fail to disappoint. Early SNUFF, LEATHERFACE, maybe a touch of mid 80's DC as well, and not only that but it's done with a tremendous amount of energy, talent and tunefulness (if there is such a word). There is so much going on in the guitar work and so much of it is so melodic and great it makes you want to listen to the record over and over again. Our friends in the Far East have come up with another gem, musical tastes of most persuasions will be impressed by this, don't delay. An ARTICLES OF FAITH cover capped off a great record for me - Review from Reason To Believe fanzine. "


  1. The Theme of Resigned Man Including Me
  2. How Can We Make An Empty Bottle Without Killing Anyone?
  3. Respective Battlefield
  4. Wailing Dance
  5. I Excuse
  6. Top Page of The Weekly Madness
  7. Changes For The Worse
  8. His Perfume, His Sweat
  9. What We Want Is Free
  10. Sex and Demonstration
  11. As Someone's Like
  12. Imitation Flag

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 September, 2010.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.

Join our mailing list!