Machine CD
by NRA

NRA - Machine CD

Newest Industry


From the Newest Industry website:

"This record is classic NRA to a tee, with an even more stripped down, "don't give a fuck" attitude and feel to it. At times coming across like a punchier HUSKER DU with the occasional DICKIES style guitar lick meets the greatness of NAKED RAYGUN, NRA have never veered away from their roots or adhered to any "here today, gone tomorrow" trend. In fact NRA have been around for almost 20 years now and it shows, because with time comes an ability to write and construct songs way beyond the capabilities of a band that's been around for 6 months or something - and "Machine" just proves that point once again. They've head releases on tons of labels like Flight 13, BYO, Hopeless, Bitzcore, Gearhead and even Virgin, and now it's Newest Industry's turn. This truly is an absolutely amazing second release for the label. "


  1. Lines
  2. Why Did I Listen To You?
  3. Fading
  4. Wasting My Life
  5. Knife
  6. Missed My Slot
  7. Too Young
  8. N28
  9. Media Control
  10. Bad
  11. Tell Me Why
  12. Shot One
  13. Real Life
  14. Friend
  15. Machine
  16. Bang Bang

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 September, 2010.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.

Join our mailing list!