s/t 12" Picture Disc
by The Leif Ericsson

The Leif Ericsson - s/t 12" Picture Disc

Bombed Out Records


Now available on vinyl - and a fancy picture disc at that! We'll have less than 50 of these available (so order early) as only 200 are being pressed and the band will be keeping half.

The self titled release contains 11 blasts of utterly brilliant punk rock. Like many UK (and Gainesville) bands before, The "Leif" take their musical queues from Snuff and Leatherface but add an anthemic quality that also brings to mind the finest in 80s UK punk. The Snuff influence in particular runs more than skin-deep as singer/guitarist Will Farley also moonlights in Duncan Redmonds' Billy No Mates.

If further evidence was needed we could also point out that the band features ex-Propagumbhis and Spy Vs Spy/Future Adventures alumni but of course that would be gratuitous now, wouldn’t it?...

[ Read more on The Leif Ericsson... ]


  1. Fetch the Noose
  2. Göttingen Play mp3 mp3
  3. Explode Your Heart
  4. Broken Bones
  5. Aquaplane
  6. Twelve Years In The Making
  7. Morecambe
  8. Hawthornes
  9. Little Pink Socks
  10. Safety Measures And Alcohol Limits
  11. Two Thousand Lakes

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 May, 2008.

Also purchased

Customers that bought this also bought:

About us

Bombed Out Records is a non-profit, do-it-yourself record label based in Leeds and Harrogate in the UK. Our first record was released in 1998.

We've released records by: The Amistad, Blocko, The Brown Hound James Band, Caves, The Dauntless Elite, Dropnose, Dugong, Eighty Six, Fig. 4.0, Homebrew, Jets Vs Sharks, Joe Ninety, Kelly 8, The Leif Ericsson, The Mercy Suite, Peachfuzz, Remainderfour, Saturday's Kids, Slow Science, The Take, Wooderson and Zapiain.

Please get in touch for trades/wholesale enquiries.

Join our mailing list!